Corunna Bowling Club

Ladies Fixtures (2010) - to return to the main 2010 Fixtures page, click here

For a comprehensive Men's fixture list, click here

Date   Opponent Competition Format H/A Start Rinks Notes
Tue 13th Apr 2010 Misc. Opening Day Home
Sat 08th May 2010 Middleton Hall Friendly Fours Away 14:30 4 Coach at 13:30
Sat 22nd May 2010 Linthouse Friendly Fours Away 14:30 6 Taxis from club -13:30
Sun 30th May 2010 Round 1 Matches Deadline Singles Home
Sun 04th July 2010 N/A Nominated Mixed Pairs Pairs Home TBC TBC
Sun 04th July 2010 Round 2 Matches Deadline Singles Home
Wed 28th July 2010 Kinneil National Championships Senior Fours Neutral 09:30 1 Ayr Northfield - Green C, Rink 4
Sat 31st July 2010 N/A Invitation Triples Triples Home TBC TBC
Sat 14th Aug 2010 N/A Grove Mixed Triples Mixed Triples Home TBC TBC
Sun 15th Aug 2010 Semi Final Matches Deadline Singles Home
Sat 21st Aug 2010 N/A Finals Day Singles Home TBC 2

A Yellow background denotes a Friendly

A Silver background denotes Scottish Bowling Association games

A White background denotes a Club Competition Deadline

The Gold background denotes our Finals Day

A Lime background denotes other Miscellaneous games/events

Make a Free Website with Yola.