Corunna Bowling Club

Men's - for a more comprehensive Men's fixture list, click here

Date   Opponent Competition H/A
Sat 16th Apr 2011 Misc. Opening Day Home
Sat 23rd Apr 2011 Riddrie Friendly Home
Sat 30th Apr 2011 Partickhill Sir William Gray Neut.
Sat 30th Apr 2011 N/A Gents Balloted Fours Home
Fri 06th May 2011 Killermont West District League Both
Sat 07th May 2011 Willowbank Sir William Gray Neut.
Sat 07th May 2011 Middleton Hall Friendly Home
Thu 12th May 2011 Misc. S.B.A. Games Neut.
Fri 13th May 2011 Kelvindale West District League Both
Sat 14th May 2011 N/A Gents Triples Home
Wed 18th May 2011 Misc. G.B.A. Games Neut.
Thu 19th May 2011 Misc. S.B.A. Games Neut.
Fri 20th May 2011 Partick West District League Both
Sat 21st May 2011 Linthouse Friendly Home
Sun 22nd May 2011 Round 1 Matches Deadline Home
Wed 25th May 2011 Misc. G.B.A. Games Neut.
Thu 26th May 2011 Misc. S.B.A. Games Neut.
Fri 27th May 2011 Woodend West District League Both
Sat 28th May 2011 Jordanhill Friendly Home
2011 S.B.A. Mixed Pairs Neut.
Wed 01st June 2011 Misc. G.B.A. Games Neut.
Thu 02nd June 2011 Misc. S.B.A. Games Neut.
Fri 03rd June 2011 St. Vincent West District League Both
Sat 04th June 2011 N/A J.Y. Two Bowl Singles Home
Wed 08th June 2011 Misc. G.B.A. Games Neut.
Thu 09th June 2011 Misc. S.B.A. Games Neut.
Fri 10th June 2011 University West District League Both
Fri 10th June 2011 UNKNOWN Charity Cup Neut.
Sat 11th June 2011 N/A Maxwell Trophy Home
Fri 17th June 2011 Partickhill West District League Both
Fri 17th June 2011 UNKNOWN Centenary Cup
Fri 17th June 2011 UNKNOWN Coronation Cup
Sat 18th June 2011 Barr & Stroud Friendly Home
Sun 19th June 2011 Round 2 Matches Deadline Home
Fri 24th June 2011 Milngavie West District League Both
Sat 25th June 2011 N/A Gents Two Bowl Pairs Home
Fri 01st July 2011 Westerton West District League Both
Sat 02nd July 2011 N/A Gents Pairs Home
Sun 03rd July 2011 N/A Nominated Mixed Pairs Home
Thu 07th July 2011 UNKNOWN Glasgow Bowls League Both
Fri 08th July 2011 Barr & Stroud West District League Both
Sat 09th July 2011 N/A Invitation Triples Home
Thu 14th July 2011 UNKNOWN Glasgow Bowls League Both
Fri 15th July 2011 Willowbank West District League Both
Sun 17th July 2011 Quarter Final Matches Deadline Home
Thu 21st July 2011 UNKNOWN Glasgow Bowls League Both
Sat 23rd July 2011 Maryhill Friendly Away
Thu 28th July 2011 UNKNOWN Glasgow Bowls League Both
Thu 04th Aug 2011 UNKNOWN Glasgow Bowls League Both
Thu 11th Aug 2011 UNKNOWN Glasgow Bowls League Both
Sat 13th Aug 2011 N/A Grove Mixed Triples Home
Sun 14th Aug 2011 Semi Final Matches Deadline Home
Thu 18th Aug 2011 UNKNOWN Glasgow Bowls League Both
Sat 20th Aug 2011 N/A Finals Day Home
Sat 03rd Sep 2011 Burnbank Friendly Home
Sat 17th Sep 2011 Lilybank Friendly Home

A Yellow background denotes a Friendly

An Aqua background denotes a West District League game

A Blue background denotes a Glasgow Bowling League game - click here for league table and all fixtures/results

A Gray background denotes Glasgow Bowling Association games

A Silver background denotes Scottish Bowling Association games

A White background denotes a Club Competition Deadline

The Gold background denotes our Finals Day

A Lime background denotes other Miscellaneous games/events

Ladies - for a more comprehensive Ladies fixture list, click here

Make a Free Website with Yola.